Administration

Curriculum and Assessment

Rachael Salazar

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

rsalazar@bcbucks.org

Food Service

Judy Auck

Food Services Coordinator

jauck@bcbucks.org

419-492-1025

Maintenance Department

Jarrod Clady

Maintenance Supervisor

jclady@bcbucks.org

419-492-2593

School Counseling

Christine Close

School Counselor

cclose@bcbucks.org

419-492-1021

Special Education

Lisa McGinnis

Director of Special Education

lmcginnis@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

Superintendent

Mr. Mark A. Robinson

Superintendent

mrobinson@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864 

Technology

Tammy Studer
Technology Coordinator
tstuder@bcbucks.org
419-492-3227

Transportation

Deb Briggs

Transportation Supervisor

dbriggs@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

 

Mark Heefner

Bus Mechanic

mheefner@bcbucks.org

419-492-2993

Treasurer

Nancy Ackerman

Treasurer

nackerman@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864