Buckeye Central Local School District

Where Bucks and Buckettes Major in Success!

Last Name First Name Title Building Email
Ackerman Nancy Treasurer District nackerman@bcbucks.org
Adkins Patty Bus Driver District padkins@bcbucks.org
Alt Cindy Bus Driver District calt@bcbucks.org
Alt Cindy Cook District calt@bcbucks.org
Auck Judy  Cook District jauck@bcbucks.org
Bean Sherri  5 gr Reading/LA 6 gr SS MS sbean@bcbucks.org
Beck Larry Custodian District lbeck@bcbucks.org
Benfer Rebecca 2nd grade ES rbenfer@bcbucks.org
Betts Amy   Physical Science & Chemistry HS abetts@bcbucks.org
Bibb Chris Mechanic District cbibb@bcbucks.org
Biglin Lisa ES Intervention Spec. ES lbiglin@bcbucks.org
Briggs Debra Executive Assistant District dbriggs@bcbucks.org
Born David K-6 Music ES  MS dborn@bcbucks.org
Caudill Paige 5/6 grade Science MS pcaudill@bcbucks.org
Chorba Nannette K-8 Principal ES  MS nchorba@bcbucks.org
Christian Barbara 4th grade ES bcharistian@bcbucks.org
Cobb Chet Bus Driver District ccobb@bcbucks.org
Conley Marsha  Custodian District mconley@bcbucks.org
Durnwald Ann Bus Driver District adurnwald@bcbucks.org
Durnwald Ann ES Paraprofessional ES adurnwald@bcbucks.org
Ehresman Robyn  5 Math & SS MS rehresman@bcbucks.org
Feichtner Deborah MS Paraprofessional MS dfeichtner@bcbucks.org
Ferguson Kim 1st grade ES kferguson@bcbucks.org
Fernandez-Spaulding Nelliam 7-12 Spanish MS HS nfernandez@bcbucks.org
Fox Judy  Bus Driver District jfox@bcbucks.org
Frederick Amy  M. 7/8 grade Reading MS afrederick@bcbucks.org
Gardner Paul Bus Driver District pgardner@bcbucks.org
Garland Gorman Custodian District ggarland@bcbucks.org
Gosche Lori Kindergarten ES lgosche@bcbucks.org
Goulden Leona 3rd grade ES lgoulden@bcbucks.org
Hatfield Laura Bus Driver District lhatfield@bcbucks.org
Hatfield Laura ES Paraprofessional ES lhatfield@bcbucks.org
Heydinger Linda  Middle School Secretary MS lheydinger@bcbucks.org
Heydinger Dennis Bus Driver District dheydinger@bcbucks.org
Horning Lisa Kindergarten ES lhorning@bcbucks.org
Jensen Chad  Writing 1, 2, 3 & English II HS cjensen@bcbucks.org
Kantzer Stephanie 6 grade Math MS skantzer@bcbucks.org
Kaple Sandy MS Paraprofessional MS skaple@bcbucks.org
Kaple Zachary Trig-Cal,Geometry&Algebra II HS zkaple@bcbucks.org
Karl Marlene Clerical/Treas Asst.  District mkarl@bcbucks.org
Kehres Brenda HS Paraprofessional HS bkehres@bcbucks.org
Kibler Janet ES Intervention Spec. ES jkibler@bcbucks.org
King Doris Cook District dking@bcbucks.org
Kocher Lynn Kindergarten ES lkocher@bcbucks.org
Lau Justin HS Social Studies HS jlau@bcbucks.org
Laughbaum Chelsea Family & Consumer Science MS HS claughbaum@bcbucks.org
Love Lynn HS Paraprofessional HS llove@bcbucks.org
Loy Phil Industrial Arts & Drafting HS ploy@bcbucks.org
Majoy Betty 8-12 Art MS HS bmajoy@bcbucks.org

Martin

Martin

Alicia

Todd

HS Paraprofessional

Interim Superintendent

HS

District

amartin@bcbucks.org

tmartin@bcbucks.org

McCarthy Kelly 7-8 Math MS kmccarthy@bcbucks.org
McCarthy Scott Maintenance Supervisor District smccarthy@bcbucks.org
McCoy Christal ES Paraprofessional ES cmccoy@bcbucks.org
McCune Andrea  Phys Ed & Health ES  MS amccune@bcbucks.org
McWilliams Maria Library Aide District mmcwilliams@bcbucks.org
Metzger Thad Physics/Biology HS tmmetzger@bcbucks.org
         
Miller Amy   High School Intervention Spec. HS amiller@bcbucks.org
Miller Amy   Special Ed Supervisor District amiller@bcbucks.org
Neumann Angela 6 grade LA MS aneumann@bcbucks.org
Niedermier Jeffrey HS Math Teacher MS HS jniedermier@bcbucks.org
Niese Karla 5-12 Band & 7-12 Choir MS HS kniese@bcbucks.org
Oswald Terry  Business HS toswald@bcbucks.org
Patterson Judy  Cook District jpatterson@bcbucks.org
Phillips Tracy 3rd grade ES tphillips@bcbucks.org
Pope Tyler Ag HS tpope@bcbucks.org
Ramey Ralph Bus Driver District rramey@bcbucks.org
Reed Jan High School Secretary HS jreed@bcbucks.org
Reese Amy   2nd grade ES areese@bcbucks.org
Reinhart Stephanie HS Intervention Spec. HS sreinhart@bcbucks.org
Rietschlin Cheryl Cook District crietschlin@bcbucks.org
Robinett Mitchell 7 & 8 Social Studies MS mrobinett@bcbucks.org
Ross Lucinda MS Intervention Spec. MS lross@bcbucks.org
Schiefer Robert Custodian District rschiefer@bcbucks.org
Schafer Toni RIMB Specialist ES tschafer@bcbucks.org
Schulze Linda 7 & 8 grade Lang. Arts MS lschulze@bcbucks.org
Skidmore Nicole Bus Driver District nskidmore@bcbucks.org
Smith Chris MS Intervention Spec. MS csmith@bcbucks.org
Smith Kim 4th grade ES ksmith@bcbucks.org
Steiger Sue 4th grade ES ssteiger@bcbucks.org
Stockmaster Jacquelyn 1st grade ES jstockmaster@bcbucks.org
Stout Marcia American & World Lit/Eng I HS mstout@bcbucks.org
Studer Tammy IT Specialist District tstuder@bcbucks.org
Thomas Juliet Guidance Counselor MS HS jthomas@bcbucks.org
Tobolt Mary Elementary Secretary ES mtobolt@bcbucks.org
Turner Bri 2nd grade ES bturner@bcbucks.org
Vargyas Kevin K-8 Ast Principal/Ath Director District kvargyas@bcbucks.org
Wiles Joseph US History & Govt. HS jwiles@bcbucks.org
Williamson Marianne 7 & 8 grade Science MS mwilliamson@bcbucks.org
Wurm Sharon  Bus Driver District swurm@bcbucks.org
Yosick Chriss MS Intervention Spec. MS cyosick@bcbucks.org
Young Richard Health & Phys Ed MS HS ryoung@bcbucks.org
Zeiter Jay High School Principal HS jzeiter@bcbucks.org
Zellner Cheryl Cook District czellner@bcbucks.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

JUL
24

07.24.2014 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting

AUG
6

08.06.2014 7:00 am - 9:00 am
Boys Golf @ Mapleton Simonson Inv

AUG
6

08.06.2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls Golf vs Elmwood @ Home

AUG
7

08.07.2014 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Boys & Girls Golf @ New London Invite

AUG
8

08.08.2014 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Girls Golf @ Home BC Tri w/ SE & Bellevue

AUG
8

08.08.2014 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Boys Golf @ Colonel Crawford

AUG
9

08.09.2014 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
V Volleyball @ Smithville

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux