• Alert: This is for the high school only. On April 24th, and 25th the high school will run on a special exam schedule. On these days only, all freshman and sophomores will need to come to school at the regular scheduled time. Freshman and sophomores will complete the Math and End of Course exams on these days. The test will start at 7:55 AM and will conclude at 9:55 AM. All other students are expected to be at the high school by 9:45 AM. We will then run on a two hour delay schedule. If your child is not taking a test but rides the bus then he or she will be supervised here at Buckeye Central during the testing time. All buses will run on the normal schedule. If you have any questions please call the high school.
Close alert

Administration

Curriculum and Assessment

Diane Ervin

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

dervin@bcbucks.org

419-492-3270

Food Service

Judy Auck

Food Services Coordinator

jauck@bcbucks.org

419-492-1025

Gifted Education

Leanna Ferreira

Gifted Education Coordinator

lgiesige@bcbucks.org

419-492-2266

Maintenance Department

Jarrod Clady

Maintenance Supervisor

jclady@bcbucks.org

419-492-2593

School Counseling

Christine Close

School Counselor

cclose@bcbucks.org

419-492-1021

Special Education

Lisa McGinnis

Special Education Coordinator

lmcginnis@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

Superintendent

Mr. Mark A. Robinson

Superintendent

mrobinson@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864 

Technology

Tammy Studer
Technology Coordinator
tstuder@bcbucks.org
419-492-3227

Transportation

Deb Briggs

Transportation Supervisor

dbriggs@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

 

Mark Heefner

Bus Mechanic

mheefner@bcbucks.org

419-492-2993

Treasurer

Nancy Ackerman

Treasurer

nackerman@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

Buckeye Central Local School District  |  938 South Kibler St.  |  New Washington, OH 44854
Phone:419-492-2864