Alert: On December 15th, 18th and 19th Buckeye Central High School will be holding exams for all high school students. We will be releasing students at 1:18 PM on December 18th and 19th. The buses will run at the normal scheduled time. Students who ride the bus may stay here until the regular release time of 2:56 PM. All students staying here after 1:18 PM will be supervised in the Multi Purpose Room. The schedule for exams is as follows: Friday, December 15th– Students will have classes in the AM and then have fifth and ninth period exams in the afternoon. School will let out at the normal time of 2:56 PM. Monday, December 18th – Students will take first, third and seventh period exams. There will be an early release at 1:18 PM. Tuesday, December 19th – Students will take second, fourth, and eighth period (sixth period is lunch) exams. There will be an early release at 1:18 PM. This schedule is for the HIGH SCHOOL ONLY.
Close alert

Administration

Curriculum and Assessment

Diane Ervin

Director of Curriculum and Assessment

dervin@bcbucks.org

419-492-3270

Food Service

Judy Auck

Food Services Coordinator

jauck@bcbucks.org

419-492-1025

Gifted Education

Leanna Ferreira

Gifted Education Coordinator

lgiesige@bcbucks.org

419-492-2266

Maintenance Department

Jarrod Clady

Maintenance Supervisor

jclady@bcbucks.org

419-492-2593

School Counseling

Christine Close

School Counselor

cclose@bcbucks.org

419-492-1021

Special Education

Lisa McGinnis

Special Education Coordinator

lmcginnis@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

Superintendent

Mr. Mark A. Robinson

Superintendent

mrobinson@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864 

Technology

Tammy Studer
Technology Coordinator
tstuder@bcbucks.org
419-492-3227

Transportation

Deb Briggs

Transportation Supervisor

dbriggs@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

 

Mark Heefner

Bus Mechanic

mheefner@bcbucks.org

419-492-2993

Treasurer

Nancy Ackerman

Treasurer

nackerman@bcbucks.org

419-492-2864

Buckeye Central Local School District  |  938 South Kibler St.  |  New Washington, OH 44854
Phone:419-492-2864